Some people think that professional athletes make good role models for young people, while others believe they don`t. Discuss both these points of views and give your own opinion.

A group of people says that professional sports players can be proper role models for young people, which is partially in contrast with my opinion, whereas, the rest of people have a completely different idea. Presently, athletes have an impact on people's lives, especially on younger Society. For this purpose sportsmen and sportswomen attempt to show suitable behaviour because their manners have been seen all over the world. Moreover, they attain enormous money for their performance; therefore people believe that if young people have ambition for success, professional athletes are great role models for them. On the other hand, others think professional sports players irrespective of massive salary cannot be perfect role models, because of some significant reasons; firstly, if you look at former professional athletes ' careers, obviously discover that some of them had unsuccessful lives, only due to popularity job occasion, the public thinking is, they are good role models. For instance, Diego Maradona has been one of the best ever football players in the world has not had a nice personal life, in fact, he was addicted to drugs. Although from my point of view if young people choose correct person For Themselves to achieve their goals, do not mind select professional athletes or other people for role modelling. Secondly, these people definitely had arduous moments to accomplish high-level positions. So there is not any guarantee for young people who can tolerate these difficulties and might be harmful to them. In conclusion, professional athletes cannot play good role models for all people, because I think in some situations they themselves did not have great lives. Furthermore, even they are good ones, might young people cannot deal with difficult circumstances as extent as professional athletes.