Some people think that the best way to increase road safety is to increase the minimum legal age for driving cars and riding motorbikes. To what extent do you agree or disagree

It has become a matter of debate for the majority of the folk is road safety.Some of them opine that if we make changes in the legal age of drivers for both cars and riding motorbikes then there could be fewer expectations of road accidents.I totally agree with this given notion.A number of arguments surround my opinion. To commence with,In many nations legal age of driving is 18 above.At this age, teenagers eagerly waits to get a licence.Some of them do not know all road signs and they obtain licence illegly.After getting it they come on highway and perform stunts in groups. That is the main reason of accidents. For instance in India four kids died on the highway when they were performing stunts at night. Moreover,At this age,they get everything very seriuos and I believe patience is the key of driving. Teenagers always get in hurry.That leads to rule breaking.Research has shown that 50 percent of traffic rules teenagers break every year.What is more,Folk gets in peer pressure always.Their peer pressure them to do racing and drinking alcohal while driving. Finally,the driving test should be taken very strictly also legally.There should be zero persent of chance of any cheating.In my opinion, legal age of driving must be 21. Then we can predict changes in the road accidents numbers.When a teenager turn into adult and become a responsible citizen. To sum up,we ensure road safety by taking small steps as increasing legal age of driving.As I mentioned, teenagers performs stunts and racing,drinking while driving that lead to accidents.