In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In this modern scenario,it is very easy to acquire news whether it is international or national by using electronic gadgets through the internet. Although it brings numerous benefits for people,journals are also the main significant role in the world,especially for older people who are not able to search the news on the website.I strongly accord with this statement. This essay will go into better detail with my subject view. To embark on,These days,many youngsters are considered the internet is the best way to obtain information about the globe by just a click. For instance,the Way2news is the best app to receive the precisely news. Consequently, people will save the time in terms of progressing to the store to purchase a paper. Moreover,it not only ensues the detail information with the help of images but also enables another prospect to again watch a video or listen to an audio whenever users need. Furthermore,it is portable as mobile phones are always in people's hands. On another hand, although it has many benefits for adults, this phenomenon has a profound negative influence on older people because they do not how to use electronic gadgets. For example,they are habituated to reading printed papers because technology was not developed when they were youth. Additionally,even though the use of newspaper is disappearing still some people can find enjoyment when reading the newspaper through having a cup of tea. For instance,everyone is eagerly waiting for the article in the morning time even though tea is ready they will not drink tea until the paper comes. To conclude,nowadays,everyone is busy with their works,so they prefer to acquire news from the mobile instead of buying a paper because the internet saves time as well as provides the accurate information,so I agree with this phenomenon.