Compared to our parent’s generation, life has become much more stressful. As a result, stress-related illnesses are on the increase around the world. Why is stress such a problem in the modern world and what do you think can be done to overcome the problems caused by stress?

For years people's lives had been aimed to be enjoyable, but recently the young generation is experiencing superfluous anxiety that deters them from enjoying their lives. The modern world has brought us this problem which is negating its positive aspects. The following essay will discuss the reason behind this phenomenon that is proceeding with a solution. The most obvious reason is the more awarness that the young generation has about the world compaired to previous generation. For instance, social networks like Twitter, Instagram, and Facebook are distributing world's news with a considerable speed in a wast platform. So minding our own business is implausible and preventing the world stressful news is unavoidable. In addition, the internet is not only increasing stress by providing these news but also by providing information about our successful peers. For example, watching our old classmate's achievment achievements makes us to work hard to catch up. Although it might be conducive to improve, it suffers from the disadvantage that puts a lot of pressure on our shoulders and causes stress. The government can play an increasingly important role in solving this problem. people's mental health should be located above all and the country's administrations should specify enough budget for that to be achieved. To illustrate, providing free consultation for young adults to address their anxiety might reduce their concerns. A great number of free programs are being held by different organizations to help them dealing Change the form of the verb deal show examples with it. However, these programs have not achieved their desirable goals. Psychiatrists have been working several hours a day in previous years without compensating. At the end, the government should hire more staff or increase their incomes for these programs to be effective. To sum up, anxiety is the main issue that young people are dealing with nowadays. It is rooted in the unlimited data that they have access to. I believe that if the government intervene effectively and provide enough resources to help them face their stress, it will make a huge difference.