Some people think that cultural traditions will be destroyed when they are used as money making machines aimed at tourist. Others believe it is the only way to save such traditions in the world today. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

While some individuals argue that cultural Trends will be wracked when they are used visitors as income racing tools, others take the views that are the best option to preserve search customs and heritage in the current globe. In my,opinion it is important to maintain trends in the current generation of world wide. On one side of the argument, there are people who hold the opinion that they are targeting such traditions for increasing capital from tourists. It is also focused on the prices of things which are sold in that places. They always do fluctuation in prices and tickets to visit that culture. furthermore, They have used this traditional activity to incline the number of visitors. They encourage individuals to visit more and more. It only counts the visitors not measuring the value of rituals. For example, the recent survey of Gujarat Tourism published in a yearly magazine named "my Gujarat" it is stated report of 2021 incline The 72% Tourist then other states and winning the best tourism award for state. As a result, many multitudes are now willing to visit Gujarat. On the other side of the argument, I am of the view that is an efficient way to preserve a heritage given by ancestors. This is the path to maintaining a history for the next generation. In this,way we can save the old traditions and Customs which is merged with belief and pass this flow upcoming populace. Moreover, this is important for the incline awareness in citizens related to the old lifestyle. This is beneficial for improving an attitude towards customs. For instance, many people of society are organised cultural functions to demonstrate an ancestors life and sacrifices. As a result, individuals are able to gain a piece of relevant information about old trends. In conclusion, While both views are commonly held in society, I believe that is important to save a heritage life through these traditions. This is because only capital tools are not able to preserve cultural activity for the upcoming generation.