In many schools, sports lessons are part of the timetable because it is important for both boys and girls to participate in sports. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Today, in plenty of schools, sport lessons are partial of the curriculum because it is substantial for both boys and girls to take part in this event. In my opinion it is essential too, since sport activities make them health and joining in these lessons can help them have more accountability in the future. To begin with, participating in sport lessons can improve the physical and mental health of boys and girls. That is, if they do sport activities, they will both have less stress and help them to keep fit. A good illustration of this is taking part boys and girls in morning exercises in a friendly atmosphere make them to decrease their stress and it promotes physical health equally. This in turn will expresses the importance of the existence of sport lessons. In addition, another reason for the significantly presence of these classes for boys and girls is, the more taking part in this statement, the more have social interaction in their lives in the future. To put it differently, when they do sport activities as a team, they will learn to be responsibility, and they will also more able to accept the consequences of their action. Take students who are as a member of football team for example; everyone will have a special responsibility in the team, and only if all players cooperate, they will succeed. In conclusion, the existence of these classes is necessary for boys and girls because this help them both to keep fit and it makes them interplay socially in the future.