There is an increasing trend around the world of married couples deciding not to have children. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages for couples who decide to do this.

Many married couples globally decided not to have children after the marriage has its disadvantages, as well as its advantages for financial and freedom. However, it comes along with a disadvantage that they do not have anybody to look after them physically in old age. On the one hand, some couples argue that the decision of having kids is outweighing. Firstly, the fear of losing their freedom, financial and sacrificing for their happiness, in other words, staying up late, getting up early because parents have no experience how to take care of babies and that will increase the responsibility of parents towards their Childs also increase the feeling of worry. Moreover, the coup tends to have a leisure time with each other. For example, they would spend on travelling around the world and discovering new places. On the other hand, although the fact that having babies has a greater impact, which is that you do not have anyone to look after when you are getting old., Meanwhile most old people need physical care. Furthermore, especially their bodies do not allow them to perform all activities such as cooking, shopping, cleaning and sometimes even walking, they require their children to help them in that period of life. As a result, most of those who have not had a struggle in their old age such as loneliness. For instance, according to childless old people find it extremely difficult to cope with their daily lives because their bodies have little strength and they have nobody beside them. In conclusion, although choosing to be childless will bring freedom and financial advancement, no one is there to back them physically, which will make their life meaningless during their old age.