People who decide on a career path early in their lives and keep to it are more likely to have a satisfying working life than those who change jobs frequently.

In order to live a happy life, each individual will have their own job ambitions. Some people choose their job path when they are young and they work hard to accomplish it. This, of course, leads to happy working life.I fully agree with the statement,and in this following essay, i will explain why. Many people decide what they want to accomplish as adults when they are children, and it gives them a great sense of satisfaction towards and they will eventually realize their ambitions. Many children, for example, aspire to be doctors, but in order to do so, they must obtain the necessary certifications and complete years of training. Also,being a long-term employee can obtain valuable knowledge and trust from their co-workers,particularly their superiors, who may be able to provide them with opportunities to further their careers. This type of promotion is used in nations with well employment standards, such as Korea and Japan, where employees are promoted based on their working time and loyalty rather than great performance. Professional growth can help individuals gain not only a higher wage and a better quality of life, but also the sensation of being highly valued. This is a common source of occupational satisfaction. To sum up, we work to live a happy life,and if our working conditions may improve our living situations, we become happier. Starting a career at a young age provides a number of benefits. Happy employees are those that feel safe in their jobs and earn a higher wage.