Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

well, I belive Being a member in socitey sharing of information to others mean giving them your personal deatils.It may cause the impacts because sharing the information which is very important to you causes some problems in future and may be present also. firstly, sharing the data or information which is realted to academic,scientific research and business may not causes you problems. For example the information which we are carring out for your use may not effect us. But the illurate illustrate people must be very carefull carefully there are many sources that may effect them by taking their valuable information like bank deatils and their personal deatils that may be effect them a lot. Secondly people believing the sharing of information which is too important or too valuable to them may not cause problem. But the goverment should take the right actions against cybercrime activties by advertising in social media apps and also through internet by giving information to people to avoid sharing the information that which is important to them. People should think more to give their information to others wheater there are trustable or not.And we should give the deatils to others for only our perpouses.And people must be more active on sharing their information to others and also believeing them in any cases by sharing their deatils. To sum up i belive that sharing of information which is too important and too valuable may causes problems and sharing much information to our uses may not effect use more for any scientific researchs and business and also for academic world.