Some believe it is important for cities and towns to invest heavily in building large outdoor public spaces. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is true that at the present time every field is evolving day by day and also a plethora of people say that the most vital for cities and towns to spend a lot of money in different kinds of buildings and apartments huge outdoor public areas. I completely agree with this point and also this essay will explain several drawbacks and a number of advantages of it. On the one hand, it may be a great way for every person in the world due to the fact that population is increasing day by day in the world and also it is the most essential for cities and towns to invest heavily in building huge outdoor public spaces. For example, if every city built outdoor public areas kindergarten for little kids, it may be good for every child. In addition, If in the cities and towns are constructing to large outdoor public areas various types of buildings such as company and factory for people, company and factory can supply with work them. Moreover, the population of every country is growing day by day and this can be the main reason for spending more money to build houses or apartments for people in large open spaces. On the other hand, just as there are two sides to a coin, there are also several drawbacks to this topic. If cities and towns are not spent much more money on large outdoor public areas, this can become unusable and it will also be impossible to spend more money on those areas later on. In conclusion, I have explained this issue and also,in my opinion,it is the most important cities and towns should spend much more money on huge outdoor spaces and this is beneficial for people.