Some people think it is a waste of money to establish libraries since the public can use the Internet at home to obtain information, do you agree or disagree?

In recent years, some people think that spending a lot of money to build libraries in the public is better than using the internet at home. On the other hand, using the internet at a house is more convenient. From my perspective, I strongly believe that using the internet at home is many advantages in these areas. Firstly, nowadays, almost every individual are using the internet to obtain information such as life hacks or government because it is very convenient to use when people do not have moment enough to go outside. For example, users can use the internet anytime and anywhere. Moreover, it saves time to do something else. Secondly, there is a different thing about using the internet at home and using a library is comfortable. In constant, it is likely a waste of time when you find some books at a library. On the contrary, using the internet at home is not a waste of time because individuals can value it on technology such as phones or computers. In addition, the network is more inequality than libraries. Thirdly, it is generally accepted that there is more information on the internet than the libraries because the books are from the printers. A particularly example here is the writers are posted the information on the internet and then print it to the libraries. Furthermore, I think we should value the internet to obtain information because it is easy to find a good book to read. All in all, some people may argue that spending moment on the internet at libraries is better than at a house. That is maybe true but, I like to use the internet at home because it is comfortable.