These days, more and more people move away from the area where they were born and brought up when they become adults. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

Currently, there is much discussion with regard to moving out from the hometown.It is argued that there are a lot of people who move to the city when they are mature. I believe that there are a lot of advantages for moving to the city which was developed such as the city has a lot of companies which is international companies or huge companies and they can reach educations in the city which has quality but there is a disadvantage that can not be overlooked such as the traffic congestion is the norm in the city. On the one side of benefits when people grow up and move to the city. The principal advantage is that has a lot of companies which is accepted worldwide and they have a lot of opportunities for getting the job. For example, Bangkok is the capital of Thailand. There is a lot of rural people moving to Bangkok for finding a job because has a lot of departments that companies would like to hire. Furthermore, companies in Bangkok which is enormous companies and international companies such as Shoppee company, CP company which has a good paid. In contrast, most the companies in rural are factories. In addition, The city has a lot of universities and people can reach educations that are very convenient. For instance, Bangkok has a lot of good universities which is guaranteed worldwide and got top rank university such as CU, TU or KU. Everyone can learn and get free courses for developing with the life from the university. Hence, people in urban would like to move to the city which was developed.For good life and quality life. On the other hand, there is a negative side to this city such as the traffic is very bad. A good case at this point is Bangkok has traffic which is very terrible. The worker has to drive a car to go to the office for at least 1 hour because the traffic is very bad. Nevertheless, urban does not have a problem with traffic. In conclusion, the present day there are a lot of people from rural move to the city because the city has a lot of benefits such as chances for finding the job or educations that everyone can reach but there is a negative side that people can not be overlooked as the traffic is bad.