In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people

In today's society, the idea that is to owning a house rather than renting a home is one of the significant things for many populations leads to various benefits and this is a positive action. From my point of view, I strongly agree with this viewpoint, described in the following paragraphs before the conclusion is reached. It is undeniable that nowadays the number of construction accommodations is increasing because of the alteration of people's thinking. However, this case leads the motivate economy in various countries to better than in the past. As, when a large number of citizens admit this idea, the citizens will desire to be owners of some houses or apartments bringing the population hard-working and trying their best to find the money. That do economic situations in several countries in the good ways. Moreover, numerous jobs, which are related about the building such as the architect and house-selling man, their incomes are an increasing, that make their family is happy. On the other hand, every coin has two sides. Building the accommodations are not only bringing advantages but also leads the disadvantages. For example, if the growth of build-up accommodation has, the negative side will come including global warming. Global warming is a vital environmental issue, that population both adults and teenagers are concerned, and is affected by the construction because of the process of that establishment. To conclude, the aspect, which owing an accommodation is the crucial opinion for numerous people is a positive situation since it seems to me that the benefits of this topic outweigh the disadvantages.