Many university students live with their families while others need to live away from home because their universities are in different cities. What are the advantages and disadvantages in both situations? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

More college pupils stay with their parents but some are boarding with their friends because their dwell far away from the institutions. While this has a few advantages, there are some disadvantages which are worth considering. While this allows youngsters to develop their interpersonal skills, they could also experience homesickness and end up giving up their studies. There is one main benefit for students to be with their guardian-parents during higher studies. Firstly, the family will assist with education, If they have doubts about subjects their siblings will help to explain. As a result, they will be able to get a good GPA in their semester exams. In my personal life, my elder sister helped me to study combined Maths during my campus which was resulted in obtain an A on that subject. Literally, we can not be independent and have to depend on our parents which will claim failure for decision making during actual problems in our life. On the other hand, various drawbacks may be noted. In the first place, being away from home could cause people to feel homesick. Many of them may leave their close circle the first time so when they are apart from their loved ones, they may miss them. In extreme circumstances, students may be depressed. However students can be able to learn a lot of life experience when they with their classmates and despite to handle the hard situation easily in their personal life. The more combined studies and group class claims, the better grade in evaluations. In conclusion, if students stay with their parents, they could study well but be unable to develop other knowledge. However, being awayfrom the house will lead to establishing multi-skills while they feel homesick.