Some people think it is one of the best ways to solve the environmental problems by increasing the cost of fuels for cars and other vehicles.

I do agree with the statement that the community problem must be finished by making a higher price of fuels. Overall, the person who is busying and full of activity on their activity of daily living should understand that pollution around them is developed day by day. Furthermore, there is a special way to decide from the government. In spite of the health problem, people still choose transportation as the mean of their life. Moreover, for people whose jobs do not engage with transportation, they do not use the equipment related to this. For instance, society in the urban area depends on their business every day. However, they did not realize the bad impact of the cruel habitual. In conclusion, many people should consider the advantages and the disadvantages of having good or bad habitual particularly regarding the use of machines to transport them to every destination. Subsequently, the situation is better than before. Thus behaviour is just peace of cake for a man who committed to making nature back to us