Students should pay their full university fees as they benefit from having university studies and not the society as a whole. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

A curtain part of society think that, student have to pay their university fees by own because after all he or she is the one who have benefits of higher studies, not whole saciety. However, I largly disagree with given statement as society have serval advantages of haveing eduction. This essay will explain this tople people and also give reason in upcoming paragraph. To commance with, A person with their eductions is going to be professional in particular sector. Hundreds of educational people play a important role in development of community as well as country. Due to completion competion of university education among the children, the eductional level is increasing day by day in public and that is the one major aim of any nation's outhority. Additionally, after competeting competing higher education students are working as a professionals in sociaaty such teacher, doctor, lawyer who are the main people of safe and healthy community. Moreover, There are serval middle and lower class families in every country who can not affort high eduction because of huge amount of money needed to complete the cours. As a result of lake of money many students leaver their dreams. To takle take with situations, government is providing some amout of fees as scholarship and funding so people can complete their course and become independent. To conclude, it is not true that university eduction only advantages to student, as after studying they help comman command public by working in different sectors such as health case which is also helpfull to whole society.