More and more people want to buy clothes, cars and other products from well-known brands. What are the reasons? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

I OBSTINATELY BELIEVE THAT IT HAS MORE TURN DOWN EFFECT IF MOST OF THE PUBLIC SEEKING TO PURCHASE DRESSES,VEICHELS OR DIFFERENT PRODUCTS FROM RENOWNED COMPANIES. THERE ARE SEVERAL CAUSES BEHIND THIS. IN THIS UPCOMING FIRST PARAGRAPH WE WILL DISCUSS THE POSSIBLE REASONS AND SECONDLY WHY IT HAS A NEGATIVE IMPACT ON EVOLUTION. TO COMMENCE WITH, THERE ARE VARIOUS BRANDS ARE AVAILABLE IN SHOPPING MALLS OR IN SUPERMARKETS AS THEY ARE PRETTY MUCH POPULAR WORLDWIDE. IT BRINGS CUSTOMERS AS THEY ARE WELL-KNOWN. IN THIS ERA OF MODERNISATION YOUNG YOUTHS ARE INTO IT AND ALWAYS LOOKING FOR THE LATEST TRENDS. SO THEY BUY THE NEWEST VERSION TO KEEP THEMSELVES UPDATED. FOR EXAMPLE, IF NIKE OR REEBOOK LAUNCH ANY NEW SHOE, EVERYONE WILL EAGER TO BUY IT WITHOUT LOOKING AT ITS PRICE TAG.ANOTHER POSSIBLE REASON COULD BE TRUST AS THEY ARE FAMOUS ANYONE CAN REACH TO CUSTOMER SERVICE AND CAN EASILY GET REFUND IF ANY PROBLEM THEY MIGHT FACE. ALTHOUGH IT IS DIRECTLY OR INDIRECTLY AFFECTING LOCAL BUSINESSES. WEAVER,CRAFTS SELLERS ARE FACING A FINANCIAL CRISIS DUE TO THIS GIGANTIC GROWTH OF THAT PRODUCTS. THIS IS NOT ONLY ECONOMICALLY AFFECTING THEM BUT ALSO PSYCHOLOGICALLY GETTING UPSET. FOR EXAMPLE,IN INDIA SAREE HAS ALWAYS BEEN A TRADITIONAL WEAR BUT THESE DAYS IT IS REPLACED BY WESTERN WEAR TO SOME EXTENT. DUE TO THIS LOCAL ENTREPRENEURS ARE AT THEIR LOSS AND STRUGGLING FOR THEIR EXISTENCE. TO CONCLUDE WITH, IN MY VIEW THIS FASHIONABLE AND TRENDY PRACTICE ALWAYS COMES FIRST TO THE NEW GENERATION BUT THIS MODERN EXPLANATION DESTROYING GROWTH OF LOCALS.