In many countries children are getting fatter and less fit day by day. Why is it so and suggest solution.

Rising living standards in the country will benefit more cities than villages. Due to the fact that, cities are the capitals of the country and many manufacturing enterprises, offices and organizations are located in the city. That is way, there will be more jobs in the cities and a better monthly or weekly wage will be enough. Rural areas have more workers but fewer jobs. Due to the fact that, many villages have not production networks as in cities. Which creates problems such as low wages in rural areas and a shortage of works. I think, that in order to prevent these problem. They need to increase the number of business organizations in rural areas, as in cities and it is necessary to train good specialists for each field. That's how jobs will be created an the rural population will be well paid. But not all villages have industrical facilities. Due to the fact that, some villages will be used for agriculture and animal husbandry. Rural areas and animal husbandry can be commercialized and jobs can be created, which will improve the wages of the rural population. In conclusion, I agree with both of them that such problems should be solved based on the situation in the country.