Some people say it is the government responsibility to transport children to school. Others believe parents should transport their children to school. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

A increase in the standard of living in a country often only seems to benefit cities rather than villages. Firstly, the grow up the standard living in the village is substuntial, because, there are not modern cities, other types of modern works and another contemporary places. On the other hand, the living in the village is simple, because people built their homes themselves. In that case, living in a village can cause such problems. For example, many people are not living in the village the reason of this, there is not some things of they want to. Especially, there is not modern technologies, there is not public places and there are no more public transports. That is why people are not living in the village. One more thing to say, the living in the city is very comfortable all round. For instance, there are a lot of modern technologies, modern buildings, public places, there are more public transports. Therefore, more people living in the city and they think it seems beneficial rather than villages. Moreover, a lot of people living in there for this reasons. And so, we can find all things everywhere in the city. On the other hand, all people living everywhere want to they. Therefore, everyone want living other places, maybe they want to live in the village or city. In short, where to live depends on people nature. In a word, everywhere is comfortable for each people, therefore people try to live comfort in their living places. Maybe, their work demanded living in the village or city. One more thing to keep in mind, the living in the city is very convinient. Because there are all necessary things, places available in there.