In their advertising, businesses nowadays usually emphasise that their products are new in some way. Why is this? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

In recent years, a lot of companies, even they are small or big groups, are offering products to customers through a variety of ways supported by creative steps. To compete with other platforms, they advertise many things as new ones, let's say, nothing before or there are lots of changes than the previous brand. This essay will argue that the advertising methods are positive, full of creativity, and give some advancements. As a matter of fact, in this modern era, the development of globalization is impactful to educating societies to think more tricky and creative. In consequence, they will look for previous products, imitate them, and modify some things. After that, they will sell as new stuff, firstly developed in that time or years, however, they are still arranging a certificate to prove that their products are far from plagiarism. For example, there are new natural-based of pesticides, made by Pangium, which was in the past, people made it simple without put some propensity useful ingredients. In addition, the way of people to emphasise products as a new one in some way will provide many advantages. For instance, providing kinds of stuff for costumers, making people are easy to do something, and changing folk's preferences fast. I strongly believe that the unique techniques for selling the latest ones are truly pivotal, and will contribute significantly to the development of humans and the environment. In conclusion, unique ways through looking, imitating, and modifying last products and selling them as the latest ones are positive. As was previously I stated, the way of those is really important for any part of life.