In some counties, it is now possible for people to buy products made in other counties. To what extent do the benefits of this development outweigh the problems?

Nowadays, globalization caused people to buy more goods from peer countries, while purchase fewer products from their own country. With that in mind, buying commodities from other countries results in both positive and negative effects, reseachers argue whether the benefits outweigh the drawbacks. This analysis opines that the positive benefits of importing goods surpass the negative repercussions due to the cheaper cost production and regional uncommon commodity. Importing helps reduce manufacture cost which results in higher efficiency of country's economical strategies. Every country has a substantial minimum wage gap, from 0.5 USD per day up to 50 USD. This provides a cheaper production cost by purchasing from low minimum wage countries, while creates a chance to sell at much higher rate and profit at the same time. For instance, Starbucks bought coffee beans from Thailand instead of buying from U.S. farmers. Some countries don't have a certain commodity in their own sites so they need to import from other countries. In fact, this type of importing Change the form of the verb import show examples is essential to every single country around the world because none of the country has all the resources. The most common example is oil, despite the fact that United Kingdom is sonorous individual, they still have to buy gasoline imperatively from Russia and Dubai because crude oil doesn't exist in their area. In conclusion, purchasing goods from other countries is more beneficial than drawbacks because of cost-effective and lack of regional resources. Reality is multifaceted, it is best to also consider the negative effects and make change of the law if neccessary.