the advantages of the spread of english as a global language will continue to outweigh its disadvantages. to what extent do you agree or disagree?

In our era, because of vast communication between societies, having a sufficient relationship among nations, needs some prerequisities. In my view, spread of english language ascend recently and having a communal language bring a suitable circumstance for humanbeings to done their careers convieniently. I believe that english language could be common in every country and help people in academic studies,merchants, and so on. fistly, I firmly believe that english language is undeniable part of our life without knowing this language, people can't claim that they are literate. If every one wants to publish any product or belief, it is better to publish it in english to have numerous of a fans or enthusiastics enthusiasts. for instanse, when you want to product launch, if you have an ability to introduce it in english appropriately huge number of countries can be customer for your products and in this condition, english language give you a breakthrough. Furthermore, every communication among nations can be easy with a standard language. In my opinion, english language is comprehensive and also is not complicate. It can be argued that human beings have a tendancy to learn and use it in their routine life. for example, statistics illustrate that during a recent years the rate of english learners increase incredibly. In conclusion, english has been crucial part of our life.benefits of using english language in global village assist people to achieve their aims more easier. i think inclination between many societies to learn english, is witness for our speech in this essay.