Recently, it is common for people not to know their neighbours. What is the cause for this problem ? What can be done to solve this problem ?

Yes, actually many of us did not know people around us. there are so many factors that contribute to the phenomenon of the individual person. The internal factors such as motivation, attitude and biological aspects could contribute to this happening. The external factors consist of social support, environment and the facilitation which support this habitual has a large impact on having together among our neighbourhood. our community today is busied with their work and their activity of daily living. Furthermore, they try to fulfil the basics human needs, unless they have to talk and interact with friends in front of their home. Moreover, gadgets as a new device could make the relationship among our neighbours is far than before. overall, not all of the people in my country have the same characteristics. They do not only have together in every single day but also they always maintain their traditional culture to keep contact with another person. However, our people today have a social activity by using social media group to say a greeting and it really means for life. It is very clear that having a priority in our life is a must, for example, when we are under the weather, our neighbours come and take care of us all day. It is fascinating for the population in the centre of the city, even though it rarely happened. For instance, communities in the rural areas choose to always celebrate the Islamic holiday by visiting their beloved family members. it is a unique tradition because we could not find this event when we live in the urban area. although, we can see the closeness while we living in the urban area, we could arrange some schedule to meet them at the weekend. We can settle these problems by assessing some aspects. in conclusion, the number of the population considered having periodic occasion for their life. Subsequently, to finish this matter, we can encourage our family to use spare time for recreating and relaxing at home. Just doing all activities by engaging society around us.