3.) Some people think cities are the best place to live. Others prefer to live in a rural area. Discuss both reviews and give on opinion.

Some people say that cities are the best locations to reside. But, some prefer to live in the countryside. In my opinion, I partially agree with those who thought cities are better than the countryside. First, transportation in the centre of the country is easily accessible due to several alternative routes that have been available for 24 hours. Consequently, it is more convenient for employees and students to spend shorter time and less money on transit. To illustrate this, a survey recently conducted by the New York Times revealed that two-thirds of American officers possess a higher chance to save their money if they are using public transportation. Moreover, there is the economic centre increasing the opportunity to improve ourselves to get promoted. An advanced position in a huge company can empower society to change in a positive way. On the other hand, many authoritarians use their power in an inappropriate way creating a seniority system. The older make the younger do the undesired assignments and declare those achievements. Furthermore, there is such air pollution in the town that affects a number of populations taking a higher risk for respiratory diseases. For instance, according to a recent study from the Faculty of Medical at Harvard University, 8 out of 10 U.S. residents tend to struggle with respiratory diseases if they contact with much air pollution. In the long term, it leads to a lack of quality of life from physical conditions that worsen with age and a poor environment. To conclude, the city is partially accepted to be the best-located house to live in. The advantage is the convenient transportation and higher opportunity for work and study. The disadvantage is the seniority system and the air pollution affecting the health.