In some countries, there has been an increase in the number of advertisements which try to persuade children to buy snacks, toys, and other goods. Parents often claim that these ads are unfair. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays marketing through media either press or electronic is the backbone of an enterprising. In some places, children are being compelled by ads to purchase grazes, miniatures and other items, which is considered uneven by their parents. I would argue in the support of this idea along with reasons and examples. To commence with, The first reason to advocate this, adverse well being problems are created in children. Since most of the nibbles are spicy or low grade in terms of cleanliness and quality. Besides this, their ingredients are labelled falsely and the quantity they mentioned in a food pack is actually not the actual, Thus causing the number of health-related issues, Which sometimes transform into an incurable illness. To cite an example, According to the Islamabad health monitoring authority, 80% of stomach diseases in children are due to high-fat potato chips. Secondly, Another factor to favour this idea is, to make them more stubborn. Moreover, Children have less matured brains and such advert influence them very easily, which drastically let down their patience characteristics. In addition, later in life especially in academic tenure or work career, They have less success rate, which leads them to mental stress. To illustrate, in Reference to 2015, Smart Brain Journal report, 20% of the people, that have childhood dominance traits are less efficient in the career period. To conclude, I completely concur with the parent's statements because it creates robustness issues and makes them obstinate. Given this situation, it seems that the businesses should change their way of trumpets,particularly for the items which are related to teens.