Some people think that art is an essential subject for children at school while others think it is a waste of time. Discuss both views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Art has always been an underrated form of talent from the beginning which has made a discussion for the parents to think about mainly who come from a middle-income family, however, the ideology of it not being a cool job with an earning, which was believed can make a good point for them to think in a certain manner. In addition to this, few people encourage talent and work, despite its pros and cons. In my opinion, I completely agree with the fact that art is a crucial part of any level of the student's life. In this essay, let's talk about both the conditions with examples when necessary. To open with, we know that art is a form of talent which has a lot of strength in its creativity and logic, which makes parents a topic for it to be a growing subject for their children. They are a lot of analogies which can prove this statement, such as, children's draw images and some kind of portraits on their daily basis happening around them that correlate to the fact of his/her attention to others. This can also help them to understand and analyze different colors which can impact on memory. To lead with, whilst the others have a view of it being a lost subject. Few analogies are, circulating myths that art cannot get a good paying job which is absurd in many ways. To add, this ideology in parent's minds came mostly from the neighbours and their influence. Another one could be of strangely little number of jobs with a penny sum amount earning. I firmly believe the fact that, art is an important and crucial subject at any level of student education. Doodling can help to relieve stress and ease the mind. Dance and Music, known to be as heaven of eyes and ears. Although, from my experience, I can definitely relate to the fact that I have lost my childhood of having no memories of me being interested in arts or in participation. Nevertheless, because of my passion, I have started to draw and learn a musical instrument. All in all, every parent has a different opinion, but in common no one has to oversight their children's interest at the cost of their dream.