Today more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult, such as the Sahara Desert or the Antarctic. What are the benefits and disadvantages for tourists who visit such places?

In today's world when people are becoming more adventurous, they like to visit places where weather conditions are challenging such as the Sahara Desert or the Antarctic. Here, we are going to discuss both the advantages and the disadvantages of the same. Firstly, there are some areas where the climate is not stable and is vary in some seasons. For example, the Kutch Desert is having harsh summer in April and May. Furthermore, the mountains of the Himalayas are the coldest around the time of November to January. If tourists, such as foreigners who have not seen above 40 degrees of temperature go to these locations then there is a chance that those people may suffer from a heat stroke. If a person is having heart disease then It could worsen his or her health condition. So they should think before visiting such localities. On the other side, If people visit these kinds of difficult locations, they will learn to survive in any of the situations. For an instance, In the current situation in Ukraine where war is going on, there is a harsh cold around -3 degrees of temperature; Individuals are leaving their houses and staying in the bunkers or somewhere on the roads. If they have visited these kinds of cold weather before, it becomes easy for them to survive in any bad weather conditions. To conclude, tourists should visit challenging areas but they should also consider their health situations and they should carry all the important things like food, medicines, etc. that they may be required in worst conditions.