It is important to give children the opportunity to continue independently and make decisions at an early age. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

I STRONGLY OBJECT THAT YOUNGSTERS SHOULD MAKE DECISIONS ON THEIR OWN AT A VERY EARLY AGE OR TO DO stuff ON THEIR OWN. THIS FOLLOWING ESSAY WILL DISCUSS FIRSTLY WHY IT IS CRUCIAL TO INVOLVE GUARDIANS IN THIS SCENARIO AND SECONDLY HOW THEY CAN DO IT. TO BEGIN WITH, IT IS KNOWN THAT EVERY INDIVIDUAL HAS THEIR OWN HUMAN RIGHTS TO MAKE stuff THE WAY THEY WANT TO., HOWEVER AT THIS EARLY STAGE OF LIFE DECISION-MAKING CAPABILITIES ARE PROVOKED OR INFLUENCED BY OTHERS OR BY PEER GROUPS. THEREFORE IT SOMETIMES COST THEM WITH THEIR LIFE. SO APPARENTLY LEAVING THEM WITH THEIR OWN FEET WILL BE A FOOLISH STEP. FOR EXAMPLE, INCIDENT OF CYBERCRIME HAS INCREASED INTENSIVELY SO IF THE CHILD WILL GO TO SOCIAL MEDIA SITE WITHOUT INFORMING THEIR PARENTS CAN ADVERSELY AFFECT THEM AND MIGHT TRAP THEM INTO BAD SITUATION SUCH AS CYBERBULLYING, BLACKMAILING ETC. FURTHERMORE, THERE ARE SEVERAL WAYS TO OBSERVE THEM WHICH CAN PREVENT NEGATIVE IMPACT. PARENTS SHOULD ALLOW THE YOUNG ADULTS TO DO stuff BUT UNDER SUPERVISION. FOR EXAMPLE, PLACING THE LAPTOP OR DESKTOP INTO A COMMONPLACE CAN PREVENT THEM TO USE BAD ADULT SITES AS THEY ARE UNDER WATCH. ADDITIONALLY TALKING WITH CHILDREN OVER DINNER OR OVER A DAY OUT REGARDING THEIR VIEWS AND PLANS FOR THE FUTURE CAN BE BENEFICIAL AS THEY CAN GIVE A VALUABLE OPINION. TO CONCLUDE WITH, SUPPORTING THEIR DECISION AND ADDING FEW EXPERIENCE OF GUARDIANS WILL BECOME THE BEST stuff EVER. I DO THINK INDEPENDENT DECISION IMPLEMENTATION CAN TURN OUT NEGATIVELY IN SOME CASES BUT A SMALL TOUCH OF FAMILY INTERFERENCE CAN DO A MASSIVE CHANGE.