Some high school required all student to wear school uniform other higher school permit student to decide what to wear to school. Which of these two school policies you think is better?

Uniforms are a title to show unity among each other in the area of work or studies. Although, some schools allow children to wear anything they prefer. I strongly believe that Institutions must allow youngsters to wear school uniforms as it helps people to recognize the adolescents if they are lost or kidnapped. In this essay, I will support my views with examples. In my view, It is extremely important to make uniforms obligatory in schools as it shows the symbol of which academy they belong to. As, there are a lot of criminal activities involved outside of the premises such as trafficking, kidnapping, raping of children, in addition to this, many individuals can spot the uniform and inform the premises about the delinquency happening outside the school. This is the reason why uniforms are vital in many institutions. On the other hand, there are few academies that are okay with young adolescents wearing anything they prefer, so that if any youngsters commit a crime outside the school, the school name will not be targetted as the child is not wearing a costume that shows the logo of the school. However, this may not always be the case, as some of the adolescents outside the academy in India from the age between 12-15 are raped and killed brutally in a way their face is unrecognized, and there is no significant proof to which place those students belong to, but with the help of uniforms, the rapist can be caught quickly and the youth can also be saved at times. In conclusion, Uniformity in children shows a sign of responsibility, unity, and togetherness in society. Although many institutions believe in allowing children to wear attires of their own choice. I strongly disagree with this statement and believe that the schools must understand that these young children will grow up to become responsible citizens of the country, and must learn the value of unity.