ecotourism has advantages as well as disadvantages . do you agree?

Apart from being halted by epidermic recently, tourism has always been one of the most successful economies all over the world. To my way of thinking, I completely agree that tours with the interest of ecology of a particular place definitely elaborate both positive and negative impacts. Here in this essay, I am going to discuss this with examples. To begin with, travelling is the most sensational way of spending holidays and enjoyed by ample of people even though this is costly to a certain extent. If nature is the main contributing factor to appeal to tourists to a nation, then its travelling sector will be markedly promoted. Along with it, the local business will be accelerated and the total income of the domestic community will be substantially soared. For example, Singapore is celebrated as a thing of coastal beauty and welcomes a large number of people every year with its breathtaking view of the harbour, which is why it is one of the most developed countries around the globe. Secondly, going to some places out of their hustle and bustle cities will urge people to preserve the natural environment. Furthermore, the benefit of raising funds to reserve a sustainable natural environment will be extracted by tourism. On the contrary of the scale, most of the wild animals and their habitats are far from the domestic housing. If these places are accessed by human beings, they will be relocated to more distant areas for their breeding. In addition, sanctuaries and forests conserved for wildlife species could be damaged by massive tours because they need to be revised for convenient travelling. Last but not least, extreme dependence on tourism as a country's primary economy can sway the whole financial structure and lead to an imbalance between tourism and other projects. For instance, the society will desire to get profit from foreigners instead of creating their innovative business strategy. In conclusion, there are not only credits but also drawbacks to ecotourism. Therefore, from the perspective of a regional scope, detailed plans and regulations should be considered and applied in encouraging tourism so that this would have the least problems but raise the chance of promoting the country's economic building.