Some people believe that hobbies need to be difficult to be enjoyable.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some hobbies are relatively easy.But these two types of hobbies can be fun.I therefore disagree the statement that the hobbies need to be difficult to be enjoyable. Some hobbies are easy,but fun and interesting. For example,swimming is that I know easy hobby. This hobby requires a little equipment, simple to learn and inexpensive.I remember learning to swim at my local swimming pool when I was a child.Photographe is easy,interesting and that everyone can do hobby. On my opinion everyone can take a interesting photo without too more know about this hobby.I took a lot interesting photos when I was a child.Photographe is not requires demanding and challenging.It is despite being straightforward it is satisfying. On the other hand,difficult hobbies are so much exciting and relaxing.Difficult hobbies require expertise and challenging.But it is give us feeling greater and pleasure. For example, the film editing require compotent and expertise.But when you can this and reach, then you performance feeling compotent yourself and pleasure.You sense of satisfaction and successfully. In conclusion,easy hobbies can be fun,but difficult hobbies equally more exciting and requires demanding.These two types of hobbies pleasurable. Everyone has a favourite hobby. Therefore hobbies may easy or difficult.But it is not problem that people interest Change the form of the verb interested show examples in. It relevant to everyone.