A rise in the standard of living in a country often only seems to benefit cities rather than rural areas. What problems can this cause? How might these problems be reduced?

Nowadays, urbanization in the cities is rising because more and more people are moving to the center and it can open many ways for them to increase their career, therefore, they move to the city. However, it is also important to know that the countryside is equally important in the system of republic and I will try to explain it in my essay. Firstly of all, it can be problematic to the government if all people in the republic move to the city because oversupplying population can destroy infrastructure and purity of state, for instance, the production may not be enough for population, factories just may not be able to produce the product for residents on time and it may cause problems with meals because there are too many people. The solution of this problem is that we should make countryside more innovative because more people are moving to the cities for this reason, we should make all terms for people who live there and it is important to pay attention to the villages. From a neutral field of view, plus of moving to the center can rise up the level of perspectives in increase prospects across industries and global rankings such as in education, industry and so on. But we should not forget about rural areas as industries which can develop suburb areas are also important in our lives and in the system of state. In conclusion, we should do everything to make people feel comfortable in the countryside.