over the last few decades,there has been an increase in international tourism.some people think that tourism is beneficial for local communities and should be encourged.to what extent do you agree ?

It is often said that nowadays about world travel and its important role in the international economy and a lot of country communities. From my point of view, I partly agree with this point and explain the reasons for this in the below essay. Firstly, a lot of people in our world like travel. This is not an amazing phenomenon, most of them citizens prefer to have many trips and unbelievable emotions. There is no denying, that folks a very interested in foreign culture, traditions, language, kitchen, relationships with tourists. For example, tourists ' preference for Europe has very big popular among Asian and American tipsters. We all know international tourists, they are positive, rich and attractive people. Therefore, local communities have different incomes from international tourists. In contrast to the above point, most of them people of local communities like their land. This makes it clear why they are supporting local district for travelling. For instance, the local government is developing different programmes for save and realisation economic ideas, which will be to support the local businesses of travel, which will help local communities without international tripsters. Furthermore, many people want to save their money recources and they are will prefer local spaces and territories for rest, because it is more cheaper than foreign places, taxes. Also, they will pay less for air, railway tickets, they do not need a visa and other international documents. In conclusion, I partly agree with this idea. In my opinion, international tourism helps the economy of local communities and their citizens, but this community can develop itself without world tourism.