some people say that it is possible to tell a lot about a person's culture and character from their choice of clothes. do you agree or disagree?

a few multitudes say that it is essential to talk a lot about a human's fashion and character from their choice of clothes. I completely agree that is essential part 2 describe a person and their traits. First of all, the choice of clothes are represent the culture of person and belonging of individuals. it is described various parts of the nation and the culture of it. While it is able to encourage individuals to create a positive view towards culture and habits. Moreover, clothing style gives a new identity to people and trades of everyone's nature. It is an incredible habit to calculate as a good quality in people and their love towards past fashion. For example, an article published in the Hindu defines the 60% of the current generation moving towards old fashion and shaping their personality. In other words, clothing styles are able to preserve old trends in youth. this gives sufficient background for ancient fashion and habits of living. A good choice of wearing is to improve the comfort zone of everyone. It is mainly focused on natural things to give a pretty look in front of a large number of people and identifies the politeness of a person. Furthermore, the clothes are able to represent the person in the modern words with better choice of fashionable clothes people able to convey modern trends in a youngster. Sometimes it is helping for individuals to become role models for the upcoming generation. It is essential for a multitude to connect with past and present parts of living habits. In conclusion, the clothing choice of the individual is able to describe personality and connector of past and present world of fashion while it provides good traits person old style of wearing in improve the level of comfort of people.