You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic. Buying things on the Internet, such as books, air tickets and groceries, is becoming more and more popular. Do the advantages of shopping in this way outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

It is often said that purchasing things on the internet such as printed_materials,air tickets and groceries is becoming common as well as popular among the population in the world. From my point of view,I suppose this could have more upsides rather than downsides. Firstly,one of the main drawbacks that should be considered is closing independent and local shops all around the world. For example,to purchase items by people online, going shopping will be eroded and there is no denying that big brand names also companies that sell books,air tickets and other commodities will go under. Additionally,they may lose their money. Needless to say, as a result of bankruptcy,organizations decide to lay someone off. This could be a dire situation for both companies and individuals. All things considered, this makes it clear the disadvantages of purchasing things online are conspicuous that should not be ignored. Secondly,apart from drawbacks,some benefits should be introduced. For instance,we all know in most countries all around the world,human beings are working full_time and there is not enough time to shop around and try something on. This is true that the best option for citizens is purchasing their essential hard and paperbacks on the internet. Moreover,from time to time buying an air ticket for abroad trips are more accessible on multiple websites. Therefore,it becomes apparent there are numerous benefits behind each drawback that must be reflected on. To summarise,I personally believe that this trend could be useful as well as helpful in today's modern universe. It is predicted that to continue increasing online pages to purchase items all the population will have an appropriate chance to find the essential substances to buy.