As transport and accommodation problems are increasing in many cities, some governments encourage businesses to move to rural areas. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

In this modern scenario,many metropolitan areas have become popular among the people as they allow to make masses life easier compared to the earlier days,so difficulties are raising due to overpopulation in terms of travelling and housing amenities, therefore some authorities ruminate that it is the best solution to migrate to villages.According to me disadvantages are higher than the positive outcomes. This essay will discuss both merits and demerits of this phenomenon. To embark on,there are numerous drawbacks of shifting to countryside. Firstly,it is impossible to transfer industry where the contamination presents greatly because not only it occupies more area but also it affects on the agriculture land. Secondly, people may confront the internet problems in rustic areas due to signal problem. For instance,these days,many youngsters are working their jobs at home using laptops, thus the internet is the essential thing to complete their works. Consequently,they are may not be able to do their tasks. Moreover,another disadvantage is that many employees may loose their occupations. As a result,they can not be feed their families. For example,many individuals rely on their daily bases income and most of the people use to work as drivers. On another hand,the positive impact of this trend is village persons would be benefitted because they need not go to urban places for studying and for purchasing any item. For example,nowadays,many teenagers are shifting to cities because of their higher educations and for shopping. Furthermore,if people prefer to reside in the countryside, then they will get fresh air from the environment. To conclude,each coin has both sides.The pros are lesser than the cons,which are impacts on farming land and unemployment as well as the internet issues.Benefits are fresh air and facilities in terms of education.