People living in large cities have to face many problems in everyday life. What are those problems? Should the government encourage people to move to regional towns? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

In recent decades, reading a newspaper and watching TV to being up to date on the latest news has been changed. And These traditional ways are no longer the paramount way for individuals. I wholeheartedly believe that this is a positive effect. And in this essay, I will explain the reasons. The principal reason for being effective in using the Internet instead of old- fashion forms is that it is more convenient, user-friendly, and easy to find the title. Because individuals have more various options to choose their news category and read it every time and everywhere. Thus, people can read news with a cellphone anywhere they want. For example, dwellers can read news in subways or buses when they are going to work. In addition, using the Internet is a time-efficient method. Since individuals can search the topic and read it sooner and quicker, it is a time-saving method. whereas for watching the report on TV, we have to wait for a defined time and perhaps we will miss it. Therefore, it is a feasible and ideal form of reading news. For instance, when there is lots of information about an economic crisis, we can just enter the keywords and will get all the latest information about it. Moreover, the Internet is an environmentally manner of getting the report and it has been caused to reduce pollution in recent years. Due to the fact that it does not need to cut the trees and produce paper and then throw it away, it is an eco-friendly form of receiving notifications. Hence, only in this way can we can consume less paper and fossil fuels. Consequently, it helps to reduce the risk of global warming. To illustrate, there is no need to go out by car or turn on the TV and consume oil and electricity for reading and watching the news. In conclusion, although for some folks it is upsetting that traditional newspaper and watching TV is going to be fade, the contemporary method is more effective and humans will have experienced this successful solution by a few years later. And in my view, it is high - desirable by people all around the world