In some places, old age is valued, while in other cultures youth is considered more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion

In plenty of countries, juvenescence is realized while senility is appreciated in other areas. In my essay, I try to discuss these ideas. On the one hand, youth generations are improved economic. They can do a lot of work for the government. The majority of companies have around 30 years old. They can be developing well their labour. There is little doubt youth's passion, energy, motivation for their actions. They need the works of the public. Their aim is the interest of the ascendancy and young generation try to rise their career. They create new technology and new buildings. They act a role in the nation meaningly. On the other hand, old age people are utilitarian, because they have some customs some traditions. We always healthcare to them. Kingdom makes some opportunities for retired folk. They can rest after all years-long employ approximately after 50-55 years old. Many years ago the old public was cruelly neglected in some ways. Nowadays, each person has to support their old parents or retirement citizens because they catch some traditional and national customs. It is already done in some countries. They appreciate old humans. The country makes nursing homes unfamily's old populations. They are taken care of by the republic men and women. This is made the opportunity for the old populace. They added benefits during their function time. To summarise, both ideas are very good. The young generation makes a lot of quality and improves lifestyle. They can develop their own country and they have many motivations. Old males and females are appreciated always because they are a piece of the country. They always pray for our lives and they can rise traditional things for the republic.