Both the poor and the rich find the accessibility into university difficult. Do you agree or disagree?

Every day many societies take university entrance exams as entering the institution of higher education, but it can seem for some men difficult it caused by their situation for poor folk and another problem can be associated with the level of grasp for rich humans. I absolutely disagree with this view because poor populations experience more difficulty than rich humans and I will explain it in my essay. Firstly, difficulties for wealthy individuals is that in many cases they do not study very much in their school time or they do not pay enough attention to their education process. Secondly in plenty of,situations they would compensate for the lack of theory with money because they can add more cash than contract funds in documents. With these,options they can enter the university. However, the rich men can afford to pay contract bankroll, the unsecured public cannot allow themselves that type of option, but they can indemnify it with their theory or they can find work and offset lack of money. With this,ways they can enter the university. In addition, I can say that raising the level of science is a prerequisite for admission to the college and without enough furniture of one's mind will be useless to study in higher education. In conclusion, entering universities would be more difficult for poor men as they should try more than rich humans to enter college.