The increasing housing problem in big cities has social consequences. Some people say that only government can solve this problem.

Over recent decades, many companies generally hire workers until they are 60 years old. However there are more places than before giving the opportunities for the elders to work continuely continuously even they are older than the standard of working age. There are some group of people concern that it effects the hiring rates of young generation. First and foremost, most of senior people facing various health problems, therefore, it could be occured in the jobs which they have fewer of physical productivity compared to young people. In other words, they are able to work but also need the supports from people in the different ages at the same time. In terms of work experiences, it is deniable that the elderly have numerous experiences which valuable in order to educate young workers, They can provide the working session between the different generations employees. Many successful companies show us the great examples. Lastly, the feeling of good life for some people might be presented in their working's life. Instead of relaxing or wasting time in their house with famliy, they might consider that working is the genuine happiness for them. For instance, IKEA, the famouse Swedish furniture store, hiring many retirements to work in IKEA, as from my real experience when I went to this place, these people really enjoy their jobs, this could be the feeling I mentioned about the valuable life they would like to persue, despite old aging of them. In conclusion, I understand why some people oppose that allow senior people to work would cause young people in the negative ways. Meanwhile, I am of the opinion that this issue will not be a trouble, in fact it more beneficials for youngster.