The internet has transformed the way information is shared and consumed, but it has also created problems that did not exist before. What are the most serious problems associated with the internet and what solutions can you suggest?

Nowadays, technology has been advanced and growing rapidly. The internet is one of the most popular technology and everyone is so into it all over the world. However, although any network offers a wide range of benefits to its users, it also causes numerous kinds of disadvantages. Therefore, this essay depicts more of its most considerable impacts than the positive aspects of it and may offer some possible solutions in order to improve its side effects. To begin with, Money laundry is one of the major negative activities that has been reported over the years and according to the investors, it happens mostly through social websites. For instance, one of my friends Marry ordered a pair of shoes that cost almost $350 from Facebook last month but it was never delivered to her and later she realized that it was a fraud. In addition, there are so many fake accounts and web users on the internet and they make it so authentic which challenges the public. Therefore, in order to prevent fraud activities conducted through the internet, individuals should stop investing their money by using social websites. If they like any product or are able to invest their money in something, they should meet or see it in person and then share their bank information with others. Another considerable crime scene is abduction. In this contemporary era, the majority of the web users are teenagers or youngsters and it is the best place for kidnappers to trick them or attempt to earn their trust in order to abduct them. For example, When I was watching the NBS news in the morning, Layla who is 15 years old girl reported as kidnapped on February 25th and according to the latest update, Layla was chatting with a 22-year-old guy through Instagram and the police suspect him as an abductor. As a solution, the government should not allow children or teenagers to use the internet or should put some age limit on it. In conclusion, Although the internet is a huge part of our life and helps us to fulfil our daily goals in many ways, it also has some great side effects such as money laundry, kidnapping activities and many more. Therefore, people should be more cautious and aware of its disadvantages.