Some people believe that governments should ban dangerous sports. Others claim that they should have freedom to choose their favourite activities. Discuss both views and present your opinion.

Several individuals have an opinion that the authorities ought to ban vicious sports. On the other hand, other people claim that they might have the freedom to do their favourite activities. These statements are fascinating and will be discussed in this essay. First, even though the exercises, such as rock climbing and diving, are sensational, they may cause the loss of the humans who are actually doing them. As a specific level of skills is needed to survive, the players have to be qualified to be able to start the initiative. However, there is evidence about how the public can play the game without passing the minimum competencies. Moreover, they have no coach who may accompany them, resulting in a high number of casualties. Since the life of one person is an extravagant resource for the globe, it is essential to provoke some restrictions. Second, we have to make sure that anyone has the freedom to do anything the person wants, including the actions he/she urges doing. Nonetheless, we could also be responsible for the decisions we have made, such as how we have to protect our safety when doing something. Hence, when we know that we will be facing a danger ahead of us, we must prepare ourselves. For example, we can do sophisticated training, hire a coach, as well as learn about the details of the challenges before the event. In short, I have a strong agreement that the regime must enforce some safety regulations to protect the citizen, instead of banning sports. In addition, this kind of policy would not be restraining the liberation of a person.