Some people think the main purpose of school is to turn children into good citizens and workers, rather than to benfits then as individuals. To what extent do you agree or diagree?

The most conspicuous trend in today's world is the colossal upsurge in the number of people who believe that the goal of the academy is to make students better-disciplined citizens while others believe that a school is a place where they give offer educational knowledge and give good grades. I agree with this statement because seminary institutions teach good qualities and skills that are important for offspring today. I will give some of my opinions which I will explain in the forthcoming paragraphs. To begin with, young generations learn good habits and skills at schools as teachers train their pupils to follow the routine and make the student more organized and disciplined. Furthermore, the moral values that are given in the institute while teaching other all subjects that are helpful in upbringing and to bring up good qualities. For example, while having coaching of all other subjects likewise psychology which taught many lessons as such good or bad, right and wrong which helps a lot to prove a person as a good human being. Moreover, the task of academy activities the rules and regulations of civil behaviour, as a result, will help to reduce the number of crimes and accidents and will maintain discipline among citizens. Additionally, the educational institutes can teach qualities like not too unclean the streets and public transports and what the causes of these kinds of activities so basically the masses can get the education of these ethical things from the schools. For example, almost the public who are qualified they care more the country development and all this positive stuff which can bring any nation on the top and success so its all happened because of moral study of schools. In conclusion, in view of the arguments outlined above one can conclude that the institute is fully responsible for ensuring that offspring are qualified members of society.