These days, more and more people move away from the area where they were born and brought up when they become adults. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, people tend to live in a place where it is not their hometown. Many people migrate to new places, like cities even other countries, and leave the place where they come from. It may as a result of financial and occupation demand or even they want to live in a new circumstance. In my opinion, this type of development can bring negative and positive impacts on society. However, for me, it will be more advantages than disadvantages. Therefore, in this essay, I will describe my opinion from both perspectives, especially the weaknesses of this development. To begin with, the benefit of migration is fulfillment in financial support and better carrier, as the value in our society the better job and the more money we have, the more wealth we are. People often move to the city to get a better job and gain more money. It is not only a distance movement but also a social movement. By moving to a better place, they can also change their life's fortune. For instance, my parents are migrants. They move from one village to the capital city of the province where I am living now. In the beginning, they went to the city for getting a better education. Yet, finally, they got a better carrier in the city. Thus, they decided to move away from their hometown. On the other hand, the disadvantaged are types of jobs in their origin place will disappear. For example, as I mentioned before about my parents, the fact that a lot of my parent's friends from the same village also moved from that village. As a result, the village looks so quiet, and there is only a handful of people living there. Yet, the most tragic is that most of the fertile soil there is not used again since lack of farmers there. To conclude, moving to other places and leaving the origin place, can be advantage and disadvantage. Yet, from my perspective, this development will be more destructive than constructive if there is no decisive regulation to control the movement of people.