Some people say that in modern world it is very difficult for people to have a healthy lifestyle. Others, however, say that it is easy for people to healthy ad fit if they want to be. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, the improving of society bring many disadvantages for human who want to have a healthy lifestyle but some people believed that we have a better lifestyle due to the improvement of technology and the environment surrounded. Recently, this phenomenon has been brought to public attention with people standing on two different sides. Firstly, technology plays an important role these days but also have an adverse impact on human. In recent years, many young people can not live without mobile phone, this things may lead to psychological and physical issues, such as eyestrain and difficulty focusing on important task. Moreover, it is believed that in today society, people are lazier than in the past. With the rapid change of the world, there are many thing was invested for supporting humans. Despite walking 1km to go to work, the worker prefer using car or motorbike. They are also like to eat fast food than cook meals at home to save time, which is the cause of obesity Although it is difficult to follow healthy lifestyle in modern times due to various distraction but you can make a routine for healthy lifestyle and try to be consistent with it. For example, doing exercise regulary and adding more veggies and vegetable to your diet can help you keep fit. Futhermore, we can using the improvement of Internet to live healthier, you can see many people on social media that inspired motivations or copy some tips in life. In conclusion, I agree that having a healthy lifestyle in modern world is not easy, we need to have a having a healthy way of living or not is not Rewrite the sentence apply show examples difficult and it depends on each person’s choices.