Nowadays there is an increase in people with an unhealthy diet and not doing enough physical exercises. What do you think might be the reason? What can be done to encourage people to have a healthier lifestyle?

Nowadays, a number of pollution feels unhealthy due to the fact of do not diet. The given essay discusses both statements and gives a number of examples and experiences. On the one hand, some populations, try to be healthful, and moreover, they always become on a ration. They usually get up early, start theirs days with fitness, a plethora of sports facilities and alternative species. For instance, they go to the fitness gym and train sports specials. On the new side, more types of the crowd, always come on a regimen, get up early, eat a meal less alternative. In most cases, that category of community, especially, drink water and eat groceries, in light of the fact that, The water and foods provide with a plethora of vitamins, calories which are needed for the community's rule. On the alternative hand, a number of crowds are not healthy owing to the fact that of do not be on a rule and train with the sport. There are people who always think about their healthy life, on the contrary never think the ways to be healthy, and always complain about their healthy, As a matter of fact, 2 years ago, near our home, one close neighbor was living and always that person complained which is about his life, about the condition and clearly their healthy. That man always said to us: "My health was worse and usually, I felt extremely stressful, how I try to be healthy, I can not do it” on the contrary, never try to be full-blooded, never thought their children, always and always, thought the disease, consequently that, after 3 months, that person died due to the fact of do not action to be fit and of course, numerous complaints. In conclusion, in my view, all crowd always develop into the action, train athletics facilities, eat the meals abundance and with border, Furthermore, do not worry about their future and their reality. After that, all the things turn into better and excellent.