It is expected that there will be a higher proportion of older people than young people in many countries in the near future. Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

In recent times, it has been widely claimed that the population is expected that there will be a large proportion of elderly family than adolescents in a majority of countries around the world in the next time. In my opinion, I certainly believe that it is a huge drawback of development as individuals may lead to extinction and have ancient concepts. Undoubtedly, the primary reason why I think it is a bad result is that if there are retired society more than teenagers, this would cause too outdated tradition in terms of perception in everything such as consuming food and behaviour. A good example can be seen in Thailand which is my country that older public will want their children to eat meals with each other or together and also teach some excellent actions to affect to themselves when they make many new friends or join with new communities. Hence, this will lack contemporary concepts and progression in every kind of situation if young children are a too small a proportion of the nature. Moreover, extinct of human species is another reason why I trust in view of negative perspective as when the elderly individuals are the most population over the earth, it means that humans are close to the death, so this will be the most a dangerously huge thing that must not happen in the world. Although young folk can seek many opportunities from their number of the population such as for applying work and enrolling on new many workplaces, this is not the story that should be reverent In conclusion, based on the reasons mentioned above, I strongly think that if retired crowd are more than teenagers, it will exactly cause devastation as nations can be extinct. The lack of modern concepts also is a bad thing.