There are social, medical, and technical problems associated with the use of mobile phones. What forms do they take? Do you agree that the problems outweigh the benefits of mobile phones?

Modern technology significantly improved human life. It is often believed that using mobile phones can cause medical and technical problems. This trend brings a lot of disadvantages rather than positive effects.I am going to elaborate on some drawbacks with some relevant reasons. To begin with,In this era, mobile phones have become a part of human life.By using mobile phones we can call anyone around the world.We can share our pictures with anyone who is living abroad also.We can use cell phones for entertainment. For instance watching movies,playing games,shopping etc.They are increasing social connectivity between the people. However, we cannot undermine the disadvantages over the advantages. Firstly,Using a mobile phone for a long time will affect our brains.Due to the radiation our skin will be damaged and memory will be declined steadily. In addition,Oxford university proved that pregnant ladies shouldn't use mobile phones for more time it may cause health issues for the fetus. In contrast, there are technical problems associated with mobile phones such as using the mobile phones while charging will burst it may kill humans. For example, it is quite noticeable that MI phones have blasted so many times if people are using phones while charging.In another,instance some phones have been blasted in the human pockets where no one has an idea about this issue. People do shopping and transactions using mobile phones they need to enter their personal details and credit/debit card details by using this hackers will transfer our amount it will be a bigger loss to us.There are many secret apps that will be installed on our phones without knowing us by clicking some links. Furthermore, People are now busy using the apps like Facebook,Instagram or Snapchat the communication with physically available people is reduced. Due to this people are having lack of communication. To conclude, the drawbacks have outweighed the benefits of using mobile phones. So, by reducing the usage of mobile phones humans can safely live around the world.