The internet has transformed the way information is shared and consumed, but it has also created problems that did not exist before. What are the most serious problems associated with the internet and what solutions can you suggest?

Nowadays, technology has been advanced and growing rapidly. The Internet is one of the most popular technology and everyone is so into it all over the world. However, although it provides a wide range of benefits to its users, it also brings various kinds of disadvantages. First of all, skimming is one of the major negative activities that has been reported over the years and according to the victims, it happens mostly through online platforms. For example, I have just watched criminal news about skimming where the victim had lost their money in his bank account. This was caused by the weakness of the security system when we are doing a payment transaction such as credit or debit card. Furthermore, everyone needs to be more careful when they do a payment On the other hand, a lot of young generation started to commit a crime, and according to the research and investigation by authorities, most of them was triggered after they have watched videos of violence such as murder, rape and robbery. Some solutions have been introduced to minimize the rough effect of the internet. for an instance, the government could restrict the internet access for some websites that show violations. Furthermore, I believe by implementing age restrictions like they have to submit the ages to access the internet, it will help to minimize the disadvantages of this technology. To summarize, people need to be more and more careful while using the internet for money transactions. On the other hand, the authorities should impose a limitation for young people to protect them from being affected in a negative way.