Vaccinating children against preventable diseases is not only unnecessary but also dangerous. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays there are a great range of vaccines against various forms of diseases, even if they are preventable or incurable. It's an arguable fact that unnecessary vaccinating is unpopular nowadays and even hazardous to children's health. This essay will argue why vaccinating against wide-spreadable illnesses is entirely inevitable despite some essential prospects. Firstly, many parents have always been arguing about vaccinating their children, because being overprotective is a normal behaviour of every parent. They are troubled with injecting their kids with unfamiliar substances, although they were currently tested. For example, there have always been various records of inadequate offspring's reactions to the injections. These cases have increased the existing fears in parents and given an unproven hypothesis that vaccines are unnecessary and more harmful than the illness itself. Secondly, despite the uncommon perils associated with vaccinating kids, the idea of making them threatening and unnecessary is absolutely unwarranted. Vaccines have prevented so many epidemics and mass deaths around the globe for hundreds of years. This fact completely outweighs the possibilities of injections commonly connected with individual health issues. For instance, such destructible disease as the plague has been successfully eradicated because of vaccination campaigns. Overall, the ones who consider the vaccination to be dangerous and needless are poorly informed and can harm themselves more than this potential way to a healthy life. To conclude this essay argued that people who are against vaccination have a very slight understanding of the subject itself and underestimate the risks they can face up with. In my opinion, preventing a child's health from vicious diseases is more justified and outrace the small and occasional chances involved.